Welcome!

TheDrozdaksHi! My name is Natasha Drozdak (hence the blog title), and my husband, Andrew, and I are self-proclaimed foodies living in Columbia, South Carolina.

Instagram is one of my favorite social media outlets, and you can find me posting photos of our dinners and yummy meals often. I’m asked for recipes a lot and I always end up directing fellow food lovers to my Pinterest board or emailing them separately.  My husband and I have been toying with the idea of a blog for a while, so now….here we are!

Simply put, we love food. Pretty much all kinds of food.  I have more of a sweet tooth, and he loves anything with cheese and a little bit of spice.

We love to cook, we love to dine out, and we love to try new things. We also try to maintain a healthy, active lifestyle, which can be difficult when there are so many delicious, tasty dishes out there to sample.  While we are constantly trying new Pinterest recipes and ideas to keep our meals exciting, there are still those times you cannot change some of the good ol’ traditional recipes here in the south.

We’ll be posting new dishes, some old favorites, new hot spots we love, and just some fun treats we come across along the way.

Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

